Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Kevin H. from Poughkeepsie, NY on 6/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Great follow through and friendly staff and owner."
5 star rating
Bill S. from Poughkeepsie, NY on 6/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"After my recent alignment with Del Hatt, I increased my gas mileage from 22 MPG to 25 MPG"
5 star rating
Billy D. from Poughkeepsie, NY on 6/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"My experience with del hatt was remarkable to say the least... Kevin was very knowledgeable and worked with me to figure out how my setup should be for my vehicle. The mechanic who actually worked on my vehicle came out and personally told me what was happening behind the scenes as it was happening. The lug nuts I had brought were the wrong thread.. they happily outsourced for the correct ones. A++ will be returning for future endeavors."
5 star rating
Lisa E. from Poughkeepsie, NY on 5/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"My only complaint is the chairs in the little waiting room are extremely uncomfortable. I highly recommend some comfortable chairs and a TV."
5 star rating
Bob B. from Poughkeepsie, NY on 5/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I brought my truck to them after installing lift kit, I was told at different shop my alignment was good, they found out it wasn't and fixed problem very quickly, without extra charge to me, they properly aligned vehicle truck drives awesome now. Thanks guys, and will recommend to family and friends"
5 star rating
Susan G. from Poughkeepsie, NY on 5/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I went to this repair shop because two people recommended them. They were right. They give you photo's of the work that needs to be done!! After using other shops that told me I needed work done, then getting 2nd opinions that were totally different I can finally visit a shop that SHOWS me exactly what work needs to be repaired. No guess work here! Just great service and my car is now running great! I will be going back to Del Hatt for all of my repairs."
5 star rating
Patty from Poughkeepsie, NY on 4/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my vehicles there for the last 2-3 years. Kevin and his team are very professional and thorough. They only fix what needs to be fixed and they don't try to sell you unnecessary repairs. Which is very rare in today's economy."
5 star rating
John S. from Poughkeepsie, NY on 4/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended. Best alignment shop I know of and more. Thanks."
5 star rating
Kevin B. from Poughkeepsie, NY on 4/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"As always my car was fixed on time with a fair price but more than that is my peace of mind that its done right.Thanks Kevin.Yet another job well done."
5 star rating
Rich H. from Poughkeepsie, NY on 4/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"they stood behind the warantee on their previous work.great service"
5 star rating
Fred S. from Poughkeepsie, NY on 4/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The owner Kevin was very easy to talk to. He is very knowledgeable of my car and explained what was needed to take care of the problem I brought it in for. The price of the work was fair. I have driven it for a few days now and it feels like a new car. Thanks"
5 star rating
Tina B. from Poughkeepsie, NY on 3/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff ,trusting , and great prices ."
5 star rating
Victor V. from Poughkeepsie, NY on 3/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Del Hatt provides excellent service at a reasonable price, & offers honest advice!"
5 star rating
Erik B. from Poughkeepsie, NY on 3/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Straight up and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Virginia H. from Poughkeepsie, NY on 3/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Its reputation, Customer Service- and add- Honesty!!"
5 star rating
Kim from Poughkeepsie, NY on 3/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, knowledgeable and courteous"
5 star rating
Enar N. from Poughkeepsie, NY on 3/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding work preformed.. very honest"
5 star rating
Kim from Poughkeepsie, NY on 3/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is very honest, knowledgeable and courteous. They were able to save us a lot of money over other quotes we had gotten for the same work."
5 star rating
Susan K. from Poughkeepsie, NY on 2/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT!!!! thank you!"
5 star rating
John K. from Poughkeepsie, NY on 2/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Kevin does not try to talk you into work you don't need, as do many garages doing NYS inspections. He also thoroughly checks out any symptoms you report your car is exhibiting. When finished, he doesn't overcharge you."
5 star rating
Kevin B. from Poughkeepsie, NY on 1/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The Del Hatt team is the only place I feel 100 % confident in taking my families vehicles to for repairs. Hands down the best combo of honesty, quality and fair price in the Hudson valley. Thank you again Kevin."